Wednesday, May 1, 2013

On the Radio

On Thursday, May 2nd, Lisa and I will be doing a radio interview about our new release from Whitaker House, Diamond in the Rough. All the info is in the blurb below. We'd love to have you join us!

May 2, 2013... 6PM-CST... "Gambling On A Chance" with our "Guests" Jennifer AlLee and Lisa Karon Richardson, Writers and Co-Authors of "Diamonds In The Rough" on "Aging Outside the Box®" Syndicated Radio Show with National Author, Writer, Speaker, Syndicated Columnist and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell, as they discuss "Gambling On A Chance" with...  Starting New Adventures, Diamonds In The Rough and The Fascination of Historical Romance. Join us "LIVE on AIR" every Thursday Night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST and 8PM-AST. Be the 3rd, 7th, or 13th E-Mail on the Show and receive a FREE Copy of Jennifer's and Lisa's book, "Diamonds In The Rough"!